‘A Quiet Death’ Giveaway!

?

?

Eeep! Christmas just came early 🙂

Which, obviously, means it’s giveaway time. I’ve got two lovely paperbacks of A Quiet Death (the third in the Dark Peak series, due for official release on January 1st) to send out along with a delicious packet of Angel Delight (winners can choose their flavour!)

Just pass on some seasonal cheer in the comments section (or head to my Facebook page and “like” or comment on the thread there) and I’ll pop your name in the hat. Deadline for entries is Thursday (22nd December) 12 pm (GMT). Best of British to you all!

About Cari Hunter

Cari Hunter is the author of "Snowbound", "Desolation Point" and "Tumbledown", and the Dark Peak series of crime thrillers - "No Good Reason", "Cold to the Touch", and "A Quiet Death" - all published by Bold Strokes Books.
This entry was posted in A Quiet Death, Free stuff! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to ‘A Quiet Death’ Giveaway!

  1. Jpl says:

    I never win anything …
    When can we get our grubby little hands on the kindle version?

  2. Anita F says:

    Happy happy happy Christmas, good cheer to all and really looking forward to your book

  3. beachwench says:

    A new book, looking forward to reading this! Merry Christmas!

  4. Paula McNaughton says:

    A merry Christmas to you all in old Blighty. We’ll be thinking of you while we eat our turkey and prawns in the 35C heat forecast for Christmas day in Perth, Western Australia. Keep warm, girls😊

    • Cari Hunter says:

      We have sunshine today but it’s a little chillier than 35c! Forecast for Christmas day is mild, which I hate. I want a cold Christmas! I think that’s why I put so much snow in my books, I like my winters to be freezing. Have a fabulous Yule 🙂

  5. Anonymous says:

    Oh yes please, Miss, count me in!! I hope you have a grand Christmas and that the new year brings you tons of inspiration for more adventures through your writing! I am spending Christmas in Alaska with my daughter and family so am fully blessed already, but still would love to have “A Quiet Death” to read as soon as it is available! Cheers!

  6. Margaret Flint Suter says:

    and I see that my first comment went up as Anonymous…yes please Miss DO count me in…even though I seem info-tech impaired!! Duh!

    • Cari Hunter says:

      Bless you, I wondered for a moment who my anon commentator was! Christmas in Alaska sounds amazing. I am so jealous. Alaska is on my bucket list (blame the TV show, Northern Exposure!) I hope you have a splendid time playing in the snow and I’ve put your name in the hat. Thanks for reading and for your continued support.

  7. Cindy says:

    Been waited for this one. Glad the 3rd book is finally coming out. Love to win a paperback copy especially if it’s signed.

Leave a Reply

