Bold Strokes Blogging and Tumbledown Release News…

tumbledownforblogBloody hell, why does book stuff always go nuts when I’ve been on nights and my brain is scrambled?

First up, I know a few folks have been waiting for Tumbledown on Kindle. Well, wait no longer: it’s out today πŸ™‚ Head here for the UK link, and over here for the US one.

Meanwhile, over on their Facebook page, Bold Strokes Books are holding their monthly freebie book giveaway to anyone who hits “like” or comments on any of this month’s new releases.

maineLast but not least, I’ve got a new blog up over at the BSB Author Blog, in which researching novels is discussed, and a few myths about bad medicine are exploded.

And thus concludes the “Cari’s Brain is Struggling to Remember any of This Stuff” Tumbledown round-up πŸ˜‰

About Cari Hunter

Cari Hunter is the author of "Snowbound", "Desolation Point" and "Tumbledown", and the Dark Peak series of crime thrillers - "No Good Reason", "Cold to the Touch", and "A Quiet Death" - all published by Bold Strokes Books.
This entry was posted in Blog link, Free stuff!, Novels, Publication Dates, Tumbledown and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bold Strokes Blogging and Tumbledown Release News…

  1. Yay! I didn’t realise you were writing a new book and now I am thrilled!

    • Cari Hunter says:

      Oh, I’ve been quite busy πŸ™‚ Tumbledown is out now, and I have a new story completed that I’m just polishing. I’m hoping to send it off to Bold Strokes in the next week or two to see what they think of it – keep your fingers crossed for me, eh?

Leave a Reply

