Desolation Point Release info

dpcoverA few folks have been asking about the release date of Desolation Point, its availability as an eBook etc, and some of the details have changed quite recently, so here’s my DP release date Public Service Announcement 🙂

Both the paperback and the eBook will be released on April 1st, 2013, via the Bold Strokes Books website. The paperbacks will ship on this date, and the files will be available for e-readers. The BSB eBooks are compatible with every reader, tablet, and smartphone, and BSB will have exclusivity on the eBook for a short period before sites like amazon get their sticky fingers on them! The official wider release date for the novel is April 15th.

Ooh, it’s all so complicated, I think I need a cup of tea and a lie down. If anyone has any questions, just pop them in the comments for this post and I’ll do my very best to make up find an answer.

About Cari Hunter

Cari Hunter is the author of "Snowbound", "Desolation Point" and "Tumbledown", and the Dark Peak series of crime thrillers - "No Good Reason", "Cold to the Touch", and "A Quiet Death" - all published by Bold Strokes Books.
This entry was posted in Desolation Point, Novels, Publication Dates. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Desolation Point Release info

  1. Devlyn says:

    Looking forward to this one.

  2. Lori says:

    Just finished DP and enjoyed it a lot! Actually, loved everything about it. Congratulations on its release. I’ll look forward to the next. And I love the British-isms!

    • Cari Hunter says:

      Many thanks, Lori – for reading and taking the time to let me know you enjoyed DP! Sarah and Alex are both back in a follow-up (due for release in 2014) so I can guarantee there are more Britishisms to come 🙂

      • Lori says:

        Now that is great to know, thanks! Since they were not running for their lives in just a few pages, I’ll be happy to see what comes next for them. I need to write a review for you on Amazon… I have never done that.

  3. Devlyn says:

    Cari, I too just finished DP and really enjoyed the suspense and romance. I am now looking forward to 2014 even more as I will get to share some more adventures with Sarah and Alex.

Leave a Reply

